Disclaimer for LASER VISTA eye clinics


1. Terms and conditions
The information provided on the www.laservista.ch website is for general information purposes only. The general terms and conditions are based on the legal requirements of Switzerland. Persons accessing the website agree to the following terms and conditions. 

1.1. Changes to terms and conditions
The terms and conditions are subject to change at any time without notice and apply immediately upon publication on this website.

2. Availability and access
The user has no claim to access to this website and its error-free technical availability. LASER VISTA can block or limit access to the website at any time without notice.

3. Content
The texts, images, graphics and other elements used on this website are subject to copyright and other laws for the protection of intellectual property. Some pages contain images, diagrams etc. for which the right to use has been acquired from third parties.

Further use and reproduction of the contents of the website are only permitted for personal purposes. Users may not change the contents in any way. In addition, all references to copyright and trademark laws must be maintained. Any further use of contents requires prior written consent from LASER VISTA.

LASER VISTA accepts no liability for damage arising in connection with the use of the website and its contents.

3.1. Up-to-dateness and completeness
LASER VISTA endeavours always to provide up-to-date contents. However, LASER VISTA provides no guarantee of the constant availability, correctness, precision, up-to-dateness or completeness of the contents.

3. 2. Changes
All contents of the website are subject to change, additions or deletion by LASER VISTA at any time and without notice.

4. Links
This website may contain links or references to other websites, or may be opened via links from other websites over which we have no control. LASER VISTA accepts no responsibility for the availability and contents of the websites of third parties and is not liable for any damage or disadvantages arising from the use of third-party websites.

The user links to other websites at his own risk.

5. Data protection/Privacy
We place great value on the protection of personal details such as name, address, telephone number and e-mail address. This is why our web activities take place in accordance with the legal regulations on data protection and data security (Data Protection Act). Technical and organisational measures have been taken to ensure that data protection regulations are adhered to.

5.1. Personal details
LASER VISTA only saves and processes personal details for the purpose for which the user of the website has provided these details. The user thus decides if he wishes to provide details and, if so, which details he wishes to provide. However, we reserve the right to use the details provided for marketing purposes.

5.2. Passing on personal details to third parties
Personal details are not passed on to third parties without the express consent of the user and are only used within our company.

5.3. Non-personal usage data
When the user accesses this website, some non-personal usage data is registered. Such data, which will not be allocated to a specific person, may be evaluated for statistical purposes.

5.4. Data security and confidentiality
Any transmission of details from or to this website is at the user's own risk. LASER VISTA accepts no responsibility for the interception of these details by third parties during transmission.

6. Disclaimer
The use of this website, its contents and information is provided with no guarantee for deficiencies. LASER VISTA accepts no liability for damage to the user or third parties arising from the use of the website and its contents. Furthermore, LASER VISTA cannot guarantee that the website is free of viruses or other damaging components and accepts no liability for any damage that may occur.

7. Google Analytics
This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. (“Google”).  Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States . Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage.  Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google's behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google.  You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website.  By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

Mentions légales du site Internet des cliniques ophtalmologiques LASER VISTA


1. Conditions d’utilisation 
Les informations mises à disposition sur le site Internet www.laservista.ch servent à des fins d’information générale. Les conditions d’utilisation générales sont régies par la législation suisse. Les personnes qui accèdent au site Internet déclarent accepter les conditions ci-dessous. 

1.1. Modification des conditions d’utilisation
Des modifications des conditions d’utilisation peuvent être faites à tout moment sans préavis et sont applicables dès leur publication sur le présent site Internet.

2. Disponibilité et accès
L'utilisateur n’a aucune garantie d’accès à ce site Internet ou à sa disponibilité technique sans faille. LASER VISTA est à tout moment en droit de bloquer ou de restreindre l’accès au site Internet.

3. Contenus
Les textes, illustrations, graphiques et autres éléments utilisés sur ce site Internet sont soumis à la législation protégeant le droit d’auteur et d'autres droits de la propriété intellectuelle. Certaines pages contiennent des images, schémas, etc. dont les droits d’utilisation ont été acquis par des tiers.

La réutilisation et/ou reproduction des contenus du site Internet ne sont autorisées qu'à des fins privées, sans modification des contenus par l’utilisateur. De plus, toutes les indications concernant les droits de propriété intellectuelle et de marque doivent être conservées. Toute utilisation des contenus en dehors de ces conditions exige une autorisation écrite préalable de LASER VISTA.

LASER VISTA décline toute responsabilité en cas de dommages liés à la consultation du site Internet et de ses contenus.

3.1. Actualité et intégralité
LASER VISTA s’efforce d'actualiser en permanence les contenus de son site Internet. Toutefois, LASER VISTA ne garantit pas la disponibilité constante des contenus de ce site et ne peut être tenu responsable de leur exactitude, précision, actualité ou exhaustivité.

3. 2. Modifications
L'ensemble des contenus du site Internet peut à tout moment être modifié, complété ou retiré sans préavis par LASER VISTA.

4. Liens
Le présent site Internet peut contenir des liens ou références à d’autres sites Internet ou être accessible à partir de liens existant sur d’autres sites Internet sur lesquels nous n’avons aucune influence. LASER VISTA décline toute responsabilité quant à la disponibilité, au contenu des sites extérieurs et aux dommages ou inconvénients qui résulteraient de l'utilisation d’autres sites Internet.

L’utilisateur se connecte sur d'autres sites Internet à ses propres risques et périls.

5. Protection des données / Respect de la vie privée
Nous attachons une grande importance à la protection des données personnelles, comme le nom, l'adresse, le numéro de téléphone ou l'adresse e-mail. C’est pourquoi nous entretenons nos activités sur Internet en accord avec les dispositions relatives à la protection et à la sécurité des données (loi sur la protection des données). Sur le plan technique et organisationnel, toutes les mesures utiles ont été prises pour que les dispositions concernant la protection des données soient respectées.

5.1. Données personnelles
LASER VISTA n’enregistre et traite les données personnelles qu’aux fins pour lesquelles l’utilisateur lui a transmis ces données. C’est donc à l’utilisateur de décider s'il veut communiquer des données, et si oui, lesquelles. Nous nous réservons cependant le droit d’utiliser les données qui nous sont transmises à des fins de marketing. 

5.2. Transmission de données personnelles à des tiers
Les informations personnelles ne sont pas transmises à des tiers sans l’autorisation expresse de l’utilisateur et ne sont utilisées qu’au sein de notre entreprise.

5.3. Données d’utilisation non personnelles
Lors de l’accès à ce site Internet, les données d’utilisation non personnelles sont automatiquement enregistrées. Ces données non attribuées à une personne donnée peuvent être utilisées à des fins statistiques.

5.4. Sécurité et confidentialité des données
Chaque transfert de données vers ou depuis ce site Internet s'effectue aux propres risques et périls de l’utilisateur. LASER VISTA décline toute responsabilité quant à l’interception éventuelle de ces données par des tiers pendant la transmission.

6. Exclusion de garantie
L’utilisation du présent site Internet, de ses contenus et de ses informations est proposée sans aucune garantie de qualité. LASER VISTA rejette toute responsabilité en cas de préjudices subis par l’utilisateur ou par des tiers à la suite de l’utilisation du site Internet ou de ses contenus, En outre, LASER VISTA ne peut pas garantir que le site Internet est exempt de virus ou d’autres éléments nuisibles et n'engage pas sa responsabilité pour les préjudices qui en résultent.

7. Google Analytics
Ce site utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse de site internet fourni par Google Inc. (« Google »). Google Analytics utilise des cookies , qui sont des fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur, pour aider le site internet à analyser l'utilisation du site par ses utilisateurs. Les données générées par les cookies concernant votre utilisation du site (y compris votre adresse IP) seront transmises et stockées par Google sur des serveurs situés aux Etats-Unis. Google utilisera cette information dans le but d'évaluer votre utilisation du site, de compiler des rapports sur l'activité du site à destination de son éditeur et de fournir d'autres services relatifs à l'activité du site et à l'utilisation d'Internet. Google est susceptible de communiquer ces données à des tiers en cas d'obligation légale ou lorsque ces tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google, y compris notamment l'éditeur de ce site. Google ne recoupera pas votre adresse IP avec toute autre donnée détenue par Google. Vous pouvez désactiver l'utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de votre navigateur. Cependant, une telle désactivation pourrait empêcher l'utilisation de certaines fonctionnalités de ce site. En utilisant ce site internet, vous consentez expressément au traitement de vos données nominatives par Google dans les conditions et pour les finalités décrites ci-dessus.